MN Lakes Association Home

Deer Lake Association
A member of the Minnesota Lakes Association
  DLA Board and Officers for 2019-20


John Davis – President

David Stark – Vice President

Herb Lieffring – Treasurer

Diana Lieffring – Secretary

Brian Rusch--Board Member

David Duxbury – Board Member

Margaret Duxbury – Board Member

Hugh Cameron -- Board Member

Eric Williams -- Board Member

Dan Greer – Board Member

Bill Routt – Board Member


Tom Nelson--Past President

Doug Routt--Past President

Tom Brown--Past President


You can contact any board member by sending an email to